Routine Maintenance 02

Routine Maintenance LP - Black and Translucent Orange Cornetto: Pressing Limit - 600
Smoke On The Fire Escape Black Pullover Hoodie
'20' Logo Stencil for the first 500 pre-orders (excludes individual CD)
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Runnin' Toward The Light' and 'Bury Me Anywhere Else' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
Side A
1. Lead Paint & Salt Air
2. Just Sign the Papers
3. Bloodied Up in a Bar Fight
4. Bury Me Anywhere Else
5. Rosa & Reseda

Side B
1. Wildflower Honey
2. Runnin' Toward the Light
3. God & the Billboards
4. Winter Coats
5. Routine Maintenance

Album release date is May 10th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 289040 Catalog ID: 2638 SKU: AWRTRM0002-DL Created: 3/27/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


On The Fire Escape Black : Pullover